Reviews

Denise and
7/15/2018
It was amazing as always !
Bonnie
7/15/2018
Best Chinese food I’ve had in many places. Fresh! Fast, too. Love this place!
andre
7/2/2018
Great Hot food, Quick Delivery!!!
Jessica
6/13/2018
Food is always amazing from here!!!
Susan
6/8/2018
Outstanding, as always!
Jack
5/31/2018
* * * * * AWESOME * * * * * The very first time I received a food delivery that actually was hot enough to burn me, HOT and DELICIOUS. What more could you ask for!! They even got ALL of my special requests right! * * * * * * 5-Star in my opinion I Will order many more times!!!!
Leslie
5/23/2018
Food is always so amazing.
Tesla
5/18/2018
Everything was fresh and hot! Also tastes great the second day!
Marissa
5/6/2018
Delicious food from a WONDERFUL restaurant! Excellent staff and a real gem all around!
James
4/19/2018
Great prompt service and delivery time!!! Food was hot and just as I ordered!
Maeghan
4/12/2018
The chicken was over cooked but delivery time was ok
Joshua
4/6/2018
Such a great vibe! The food was delicious too!
James
3/20/2018
Always delicious food and personal care is always given to each order. Fantastic Quality Restaurant.
Jacqueline
3/18/2018
It was straight...better than another local Chinese restaurant.
Stephanie
3/18/2018
I am always very pleased with this Chinese restaurant’s food and delivery service. It is always quick, fresh, and so delicious!
Tiffany
3/17/2018
Fast delivery, delicious hot food.
Kristina
3/3/2018
Not as good as it has been in the past.
Neal
2/25/2018
Fast friendly service and good food.
James
2/16/2018
Our most recent order was a Delivery order. Our food arrived hot fast and they took the time to read our Special Instructions and Requests. Our food and our experience was fantastic!
Slavka
2/16/2018
Very good food, will definitely buy again.
Sarah
1/30/2018
I pre-ordered the food about 4 hours early. It was received hot and on time! Delicious!
Daisy
1/26/2018
We enjoy their items!! We love that we can go and have dinner their or have them deliver. My husband loves the Mongolian Beef!! Me I love it all!!
Cara
1/25/2018
Delicious and Fast!
Lana
1/7/2018
Love having this option at work!!!
Leslie
1/3/2018
The food was delicious and was delivered quickly by a friendly delivery person.
Candi
1/1/2018
Great food! Fast, friendly and always right.
Jenneffer
12/27/2017
Super fast service. Best hot and sour soup in town.
Joel
12/15/2017
Tried it for the first time since it was closer than our other "go to", and I think we are switching. Great food! We will try eating there next time instead of taking out, seemed like a nice little place when I picked up.
Stephen
12/13/2017
Excellent and quick, still hot!
James
12/2/2017
I've often dined at this restaurant and I've also ordered several times on this Beyond Menu App. I must say both this App. And my experience with Huang Chef, have always been pleasant positive and filled with delicious food! I look very forward to dining here again very soon and I'll surely be ordering online again soon! James Small
Jann
11/14/2017
Rice was cold. Love the shrimp rolls. Probably won't get the Beef Hibachi again, was rather tough and flavorless.
Caleb
11/11/2017
Really really good food
James
11/8/2017
Huang's Chef fired shrimp is a meal in itself....and simply delicious. With the wonton soup, you have dinner for two. We love their food.
Mike
10/29/2017
Always great and fast!
Glenn
10/29/2017
Excellence dine in or take out ...
Joyce
10/14/2017
great food, delivered slightly before asked for time
Brooklyn
10/14/2017
Delicious food and excellent service. Couldn't ask for more!
Susan
10/10/2017
Food was great, good price, nice people
Cindy
10/8/2017
Food is always good, hot, and quick delivery
Joey
9/21/2017
Food was okay. Requested utensils and did not get. Ordered honey chicken and the honey came in a separate container and the chicken was breaded with barely any meat inside.
Kim
9/20/2017
Sadly I did not enjoy any of what I ordered. I don't know if this was actually due to a difference in quality at the restaurant, or if it was just something different with me, as each item I ordered I found equally undesirable. :(
Luke
9/18/2017
Their food is always so good. Food portions are always more than you can eat.
Erich
9/17/2017
Fast service! Great tasting food! I would have to say that this is the best chinese in mooresville nc.
Chris
9/15/2017
The food was really fresh, ready quickly, and tasted yummy! My only complaint is that I ordered the Scallion chicken VERY spicy, but it was not spicy at all.
Jennifer
9/9/2017
This was the second time we order from this Chinese restaurant. Food was excellent and delivery was fast. A rare gem in a town where many places don't deliver. 😀
Meredith
9/8/2017
The service is excellent and we've placed large'ish orders a few weeks in a row and have enjoyed everything.
Chris
8/26/2017
Food was great 😀! The only confusion was that the app said I would receive a text when food was ready, but that was not true. I finally called after 1 hour and was told 10 minutes is normal prep time. They remade the food fresh on my drive in😀
Jack
8/25/2017
Tasty Food!! Some of the best Chinese food I have ever had.
Any questions please call us.